My Cart (0)

GRAFTED IN -ERIC VAN CAMP- Liberated Wailing Wall 1979-MP3 Download .90/song

SKU# dl008

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Quick Overview


Click on image to zoom

More Views

Artist: The Liberated Wailing Wall; Title: GRAFTED IN-ERIC VAN CAMP; Date: 1979. From the Liner Notes: "This album is dedicated to all dozen of you who love the Liberated Wailing Wall's music." Track Listing: My Jesus I Love Thee John the Baptist's Song Go Down Moses He Is Not Here Halleluja Old Man Job Ananias and Sapphira Stephen's Hymn Grafted In The MP3s was recorded from original tapes that the album was originally cut from. So the music is clean and crisp. Download an Enjoy!
Additional Information
SKU dl008

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.